Board of Directors

Gabrielle Waldman
Board Chairperson
gwaldman@dawncil.org

Mike White
Vice Chairperson
mwhite@dawncil.org

Lou Bodian
Secretary
lbodian@dawncil.org

William Kostyak
Treasurer
wkostyak@dawncil.org

Elizabeth Lehmann
Board Member
elehmann@dawncil.org

Matthew Rodaman
Board Member
mrodaman@dawncil.org

Chris D’Marco
 Board Member
mailto:cdemarco@dawncil.org

Comments are closed.