Board of Directors

Elizabeth Lehmann
Board Chairperson
elehmann@dawncil.org

Gabrielle Waldman
Board Vice President
gwaldman@dawncil.org

Lou Bodian
Treasurer
lbodian@dawncil.org

William Kostyak
Board Member
wkostyak@dawncil.org

Thomas Maier
Board Member
tmaier@dawncil.org

Donald Pauselius
Board Member
dpauselius@dawncil.org

Matthew Rodaman
Board Member
mrodaman@dawncil.org

Cameron Wallace
Board Member
cwallace@dawncil.org

Mike White
Board Member
mwhite@dawncil.org

Comments are closed