Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Carmela Slivinski
Executive Director
cslivinski@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 216 (Denville)
973-383-0870 (Sparta – EIS)
Dawn Duffy
Program Director
dduffy@dawncil.org
973-383-0870 (Sparta – EIS)
973-625-1940 ext. 222 (Denville)
Andrew Cullen
Contract Administrator
Resource Development
acullen@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 217
Tiffany Majewski
Accountant
tmajewski@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 224
Janine Mellini
Program/Administrative Assistant
jmellini@dawncil.com
973-625-1940 ext. 210

Program Staff

Karen Avitabile-Casas
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
kavitabile@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 307
Maria Cafferata
DDD Support Coordinator
mcafferata@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 242
Jane Cannon
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
jcannon@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 308
Michelle Cap
Employment Specialist
mcap@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 237
Kristen Carew
Unit Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris/Sussex Counties
kcarew@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 303
Maria Corrotea-Toribio
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
mcorrotea@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 314
 Rosa Cucu
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
rosacucu@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 309
Laura Dicker
Lead Independent Living Specialist
ldicker@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 223
Sheila DePalma
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Sussex County
sdepalma@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Linda DiPaolo
Service Coordinator Associate
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
ldipaolo@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 312
Katelyn Doyle
DDD Support Coordinator
kdoyle@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 313
Deborah Ehrenbeck
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
dehrenbeck@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 311
Jennifer Escala
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
jescala@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 301
Beth-Ann Vernacchio
Lead Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
bvernacchio@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 305
Christina Gonzalez
DDD Support Coordinator
cgonzalez@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 233
Kelly Kryspin
PASP Coordinator / Independent Living Specialist
kkryspin@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext.215 (Hackettstown/Denville)
Brianne Lermond
DDD Support Coordinator Supervisor
blermond@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 212
Danielle Houghtaling
DDD Lead Support Coordinator
dhoughtaling@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 218
Nicole Luthcke
Transition Specialist
nluthcke@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 241
Jessica Maas
Independent Living Specialist
jmaas@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 219
Devin McNamara
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
dmcnamara@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 306
Marc Molde
Independent Living Information and Referral Specialist/Recreation
info@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 211
Ignacio Parra
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
iparra@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 304
Jeanine Paszkiel
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Sussex County
jpaszkiel@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Alison Polej
Service Coordinator Associate
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
apolej@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 300
Brenda Rose
DDD Support Coordinator
brose@dawncil.org
973-25-1940 ext. 226
Jennifer Schafer
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
jschafer@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 302
Lindsay Tuman
RAMP Coordinator/IL Specialist
ltuman@dawncil.org
973-383-0870 ext. 220
973-625-1915
Gretchen Van Nuys
Program Assistant/Service Coordinator Associate
Early Intervention Services
Sussex County
gvannuys@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Teneick Walker
Independent Living Specialist
twalker@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 214
Cindy Whelan
Warren County ADRC Care Manager
cwhelan@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 229
Brooke Wilson
Lead Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Sussex County
bwilson@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Kristi Young
Morris County Care Manager
kyoung@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 221

 

 

Comments are closed