Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Carmela Slivinski
Executive Director
cslivinski@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 222 (Denville)
973-625-1940 ext. 231 (Hackettstown)
973-383-0870 (Sparta – EIS)
Dawn Duffy
Program Director
dduffy@dawncil.org
973-383-0870 (Sparta – EIS)
973-625-1940 ext. 222 (Denville)
Andrew Cullen
Contract Administrator – Resource Development
acullen@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 217
Tiffany Majewski
Accountant
tmajewski@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 224
Janine Mellini
Program/Administrative Assistant
jmellini@dawncil.com
973-625-1940 ext. 210

Program Staff

Karen Avitabile-Casas
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Sussex County
kavitabile@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Kristen Carew
Unit Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris & Sussex Counties
kcarew@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 303
Rosa Cucu
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
rosacucu@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 309
Laura Dicker
Independent Living Specialist
ldicker@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 223
Linda DiPaolo
Service Coordinator Associate – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
ldipaolo@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 300
Deborah Ehrenbeck
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
dehrenbeck@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 311
Jennifer Escala
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
jescala@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 301
Beth-Ann Ferguson
Lead Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
bethannferguson@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 305
Leslie Gil
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
lgil@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 307
Doreen Glut
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
dglut@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 306
Nicola Gonnella
DDD Support Coordinator
ngonnella@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 313                                                                                             
Kelly Kryspin
PASP Coordinator / Independent Living Specialist
kkryspin@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 215 (Hackettstown) ext. 215 (Denville)
Christina Gonzalez
DDD Support Coordinator
cgonzalez@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 233
Brianne Lermond
DDD Support Coordinator
blermond@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 212
Danielle Lepore
DDD Support Coordinator
dlepore@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 218
Ignacio Parra
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
iparra@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 304
Marc Molde
Independent Living Information and Referral Specialist / Recreation
info@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 211
Alison Polej
Service Coordinator Associate – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
apolej@dawncil.org
973-25-1940 ext. 300
Jeanine Paszkiel
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Sussex County
jpaszkiel@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Brenda Rose
DDD Support Coordinator
brose@dawncil.org
973-25-1940 ext. 226
Angellit Ramirez
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
aramirez@dawncil.org
973-25-1940 ext. 314
Roberta Schwartz
IL Specialist
rschwartz@dawncil.org
973-625-1940
Jennifer Schafer
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
jschafer@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 302
Gretchen Van Nuys
Program Assistant and Service Coordinator Associate – Early Intervention Services – Sussex County
gvannuys@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Lindsay Tuman
Independent Living Employment Specialist
ltuman@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 220 / 973-625-1915 (Employment Services)
Teneick Walker
Independent Living Specialist
twalker@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 214
Cindy Whelan
Warren County ADRC Care Manager
cwhelan@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 229
Brooke Wilson
Lead Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Sussex County
bwilson@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Kristi Young
Morris County Care Manager
kyoung@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 221

 

Comments are closed