Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Carmela Slivinski
Executive Director
cslivinski@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 222 (Denville)
973-625-1940 ext. 231 (Hackettstown)
973-383-0870 (Sparta – EIS)
Dawn Duffy
Program Director
dduffy@dawncil.org
973-383-0870 (Sparta – EIS)
973-625-1940 ext. 222 (Denville)
Andrew Cullen
Contract Administrator – Resource Development
acullen@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 217
Tiffany Majewski
Accountant
tmajewski@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 224
Janine Mellini
Program/Administrative Assistant
jmellini@dawncil.com
973-625-1940 ext. 210

Program Staff

Karen Avitabile-Casas
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Sussex County
kavitabile@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Kristen Carew
Unit Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris & Sussex Counties
kcarew@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 303
Rosa Cucu
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
rosacucu@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 309
Laura Dicker
Independent Living Specialist
ldicker@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 223
Linda DiPaolo
Service Coordinator Associate – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
ldipaolo@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 300
Katelyn Doyle
DDD Support Coordinator
kdoyle@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 313
Deborah Ehrenbeck
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
dehrenbeck@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 311
Jennifer Escala
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
jescala@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 301
Beth-Ann Ferguson
Lead Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
bethannferguson@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 305
Doreen Glut
Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
dglut@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 306
Christina Gonzalez
DDD Support Coordinator
cgonzalez@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 233                                                                        
Kelly Kryspin
PASP Coordinator / Independent Living Specialist
kkryspin@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 215 (Hackettstown) ext. 215 (Denville)
Brianne Lermond
DDD Support Coordinator
blermond@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 212
Danielle Lepore
DDD Support Coordinator
dlepore@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 218
Marc Molde
Independent Living Information and Referral Specialist / Recreation
info@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 211
Ignacio Parra
Service Coordinator — Early Intervention Services — Morris County
iparra@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 304
Jeanine Paszkiel
Service Coordinator Associate – Early Intervention Services – Sussex County
jpaszkiel@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Alison Polej
Service Coordinator Associate – Early Intervention Services – Morris County
apolej@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 300
Brenda Rose
DDD Support Coordinator
brose@dawncil.org
973-25-1940 ext. 226
Jennifer Schafer
Service Coordinator — Early Intervention Services — Morris County
jschafer@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 302
Roberta Schwartz
IL Specialist
rschwartz@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 241
Lindsay Tuman
Independent Living Employment Specialist
ltuman@dawncil.org
973-383-0870 ext 220 / 973-625-1915 (Employment Services)
Gretchen Van Nuys
Program Assistant/Service Coordinator Associate – Early Intervention Services – Sussex County
gvannuys@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Teneick Walker
Independent Living Specialist
twalker@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 214
Cindy Whelan
Warren County ADRC Care Manager
cwhelan@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 229
Brooke Wilson
Lead Service Coordinator – Early Intervention Services – Sussex County
bwilson@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Kristi Young
Morris County Care Manager
kyoung@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 221

 

Comments are closed