Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Carmela Slivinski
Executive Director
cslivinski@dawncil.org
Denville: 973-625-1940 ext. 216
Dawn Duffy
Program Director
dduffy@dawncil.org
Denville: 973-625-1940 ext. 222
Sparta: 973-383-0870
Andrew Cullen
Contracts Manager
acullen@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 217 
Tiffany Majewski
Accountant
tmajewski@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 224
Janine Mellini
Program/Administrative Assistant
jmellini@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 210

Morris County
Early Intervention

Karen Avitabile-Casas
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
kavitabile@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 307 
Michelle Breaud
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
mbreaud@dawncil.org
973-625-1940  ext. 246 
Antonia Burgos-Pena
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
aburgospena@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 315
Kristen Carew
Unit Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris/Sussex Counties
kcarew@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 303
Rosa Cucu
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
rosacucu@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 309 
Linda DiPaolo
Service Coordinator Associate                                    Early Intervention Services
Morris County
ldipaolo@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 312
Deborah Ehrenbeck
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
dehrenbeck@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 311
Jennifer Escala
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
jescala@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 301
Ignacio Parra
Lead Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
iparra@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 304
Alison Polej
Service Coordinator Associate
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
apolej@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 300
Jennifer Schafer
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
jschafer@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 302
Maria Toribio-Corrotea
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
mtoribio@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 314
Beth-Ann Vernacchio
Lead Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
bvernacchio@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 305
Felicia Wanamaker
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
fwanamaker@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 232

Sussex County
Early Intervention

Jeanine Paszkiel
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Sussex County
jpaszkiel@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Gretchen Van Nuys
Program Assistant/Service Coordinator Associate
Early Intervention Services
Sussex County
gvannuys@dawncil.org
973-383-0870
Brooke Wilson
Lead Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Sussex County
bwilson@dawncil.org
973-383-0870

DDD Support Coordination

 

Maria Cafferata
DDD Support Coordinator
mcafferata@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 242
Katelyn Doyle
DDD Support Coordinator
kdoyle@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 313
Danielle Houghtaling
DDD Lead Support Coordinator
dhoughtaling@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 218
Artemis Lambrianou
DDD Support Coordinator
alambrianou@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 247
Kevin Lee
DDD Support Coordinator
klee@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 231
 
Brianne Lermond
DDD Support Coordination Supervisor
blermond@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 213
Brianna Lyons
DDD Support Coordinator
blyons@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 233
Brenda Rose
DDD Support Coordinator
brose@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 233

Independent Living

Michelle Cap
Employment Specialist
mcap@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 237973-625-1915 
Laura Dicker
Lead Independent Living Specialist
ldicker@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 223
Kelly Kryspin
PASP Coordinator / IL Specialist
kkryspin@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext.215 (Hackettstown/Denville) 
Nicole Luthcke
Transition Specialist                      nluthcke@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 241 
Jessica Maas
Independent Living Specialist
jmaas@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 219
Marc Moldé
IL Information and Referral Specialist/Recreation Coordinator
info@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 211
Lindsay Tuman
RAMP Coordinator/IL Specialist
ltuman@dawncil.org
973-383-0870 ext. 220
Teneick Walker
IL Specialist
twalker@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 214

Morris County
Care Management

Erika Moreno
Morris County Care Manager
emoreno@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 221 

Warren County
Care Management

Cindy Whelan
Warren County ADRC Care Manager
cwhelan@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 229 

 

Comments are closed.