Calendar Raffle 2017 Winners

Week 1 Drawing Date: Tuesday,  August 1, 2017

WINNER for Tuesday, August 1, 2017, Cameron Marucci, Ticket #1335, $25

WINNER for Wednesday, August 2, 2017, Alicia Vella, Ticket #1394, $25

WINNER for Thursday, August 3, 2017, Theresa Rohlfing, Ticket #1206, $20

WINNER for Friday, August 4, 2017, Dan O’Neill, Ticket #1004, $25

Week 2 Drawing Date: Monday, August 7, 2017

WINNER for Monday, August 7, 2017,  Irma Somich, Ticket #1485, $30

WINNER for Tuesday, August 8, 2017, Ignacio Parra, Ticket #1321, $25

WINNER for Wednesday, August 9, 2017, Rosemary Cenicola, Ticket #1248, $25

WINNER for Thursday, August 10, 2017, Kurt Grzyb, Ticket #1373, $25

WINNER for Friday, August 11, 2017, Richard Coates, Ticket #1070, $75

Week 3 Drawing Date: Monday, August 14, 2017

WINNER for Monday, August 14, 2017, Ricardo Gonzalez, Ticket #1286, $25

WINNER for Tuesday, August 15, 2017, Monica Polej, Ticket #1332, $40

WINNER for Wednesday, August 16, 2017, Karen Gajewski, Ticket #1430, $25

WINNER for Thursday, August 17, 2017, Pat Markey, Ticket #1455, $20

WINNER for Friday, August 18, 2017, Ginny Henrickson, Ticket #1425, $25

Week 4 Drawing Date: Monday, August 21, 2017

WINNER for Monday, August 21, 2017, Alison Zanella, Ticket #1496, $20

WINNER for Tuesday, August 22, 2017, Scott Elliott, Ticket #1203. $20

WINNER for Wednesday, August 23, 2017, Thomas Slivinski, Ticket #1475, $50

WINNER for Thursday, August 24, 2017, Kevin Kostyak, Ticket #1161, $20

WINNER for Friday, August 25, 2017, Richard Slivinski, Ticket #1196, $25

Week 5 Drawing Date: Monday, August 28, 2017

WINNER for Monday, August 28, 2017, Doreen Glut, Ticket #1284, $25

WINNER for Tuesday, August 29, 2017, Kevin Kostyak, Ticket #1166, $50

WINNER for Wednesday, August 30, 2017, Maisy Allen, Ticket #1131, $25

WINNER for Thursday, August 31, 2017, William Cramer, Ticket #1210, $25

WINNER for Friday, September 1, 2017, Pat Stelmach, Ticket #1209, $25

Week 6 Drawing Date: Monday, September 4, 2017

WINNER for Monday, September 4, 2017, Lisa Uliano, Ticket #1230, $25

WINNER for Tuesday, September 5, 2017, Diane Licht, Ticket #1436, $35

WINNER for Wednesday, September 6, 2017, Joyce Garrow, Ticket #1411, $25

WINNER for Thursday, September 7, 2017, Kevin Schafer, Ticket #1349, $25

WINNER for Friday, September 8, 2017, Marge Garofalo, Ticket #1435, $25

Week 7 Drawing Date: Monday, September 11, 2017

WINNER for Monday, September 11, 2017, Gardner Hall, Ticket #1012, $25

WINNER for Tuesday, September 12, 2017, Annette Sumowski, Ticket #1101, $25

WINNER for Wednesday, September 13, 2017, Kelly Kryspin, Ticket #1291, $50

WINNER for Thursday, September 14, 2017, Dawn Padick, Ticket #1216, $25

WINNER for Friday, September 15, 2017, Dan O’Neill, Ticket #1004, $25

Week 8 Drawing Date: Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017, Donna & Andrew Elefante, Ticket #1227, $25

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, Janine Mellini, Ticket #1315, $25

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, Doreen Brennan, Ticket #1428, $25

Thursday, September 21, 2017, Peter Tsilios, Ticket #1252, $20

Friday, September 22, 2017, Mary Kenney, Ticket #1270, $50

Comments are closed