Board of Directors

Gabrielle Waldman
Board Chairperson
gwaldman@dawncil.org

Christopher D’Marco
Board Vice Chairperson
cdmarco@dawncil.org

William Kostyak
Treasurer
wkostyak@dawncil.org

Laura Sullivan
Board Secretary
lsullivan@dawncil.org

Michael Bannon
Board Member
mbannon@dawncil.org

James Koons
Board Member
jkoons@dawncil.org

Elizabeth Lehmann
Board Member
elehmann@dawncil.org

Henry (Hank) Peterson
Board Member
hpeterson@dawncil.org

Matthew Rodaman
Board Member
mrodaman@dawncil.org

Kelly Matika
Board Member
kmatika@dawncil.org