Calendar Raffle 2021 Winners

Week 4 Drawing Date: Monday, September 20, 2021:
WINNER for Monday, September 20, 2021, Marc Molde, Ticket #467, $25
WINNER for Tuesday, September 21, 2021, Sarah Rocco, Ticket #285, $50
WINNER for Wednesday, September 22, 2021, Tyler Weston, Ticket #287, $25
WINNER for Thursday, September 23, 2021, Rosemary Cenicola, Ticket #396, $25
WINNER for Friday, September 24, 2021, Lilly Conroy, Ticket #246, $25

Week 3 Drawing Date: Monday, September 13, 2021:
WINNER for Monday, September 13, 2021, Georgianna Carol Cook, Ticket #425, $25
WINNER for Tuesday, September 14, 2021, Anthony Nicotra, Ticket #040, $35
WINNER for Wednesday, September 15, 2021, Giovanna Villano, Ticket #450, $50
WINNER for Thursday, September 16, 2021, Carmela Slivinski, Ticket #009, $25
WINNER for Friday, September 17, 2021, Jamie Hornak, Ticket #297, $25

Week 2 Drawing Date: Monday, September 6, 2021:
WINNER for Monday, September 6, 2021, Rosa Cucu, Ticket #380, $25
WINNER for Tuesday, September 7, 2021, Mark Fabian, Ticket #500, $25
WINNER for Wednesday, September 8, 2021, Andrew Acosta, Ticket #138, $25
WINNER for Thursday, September 9, 2021, Christopher D’Marco, Ticket #197, $35
WINNER for Friday, September 10, 2021, Elizabeth Lehmann, Ticket #050, $25

Week 1 Drawing Date: Wednesday, September 1, 2021:
WINNER for Wednesday, September 1, 2021, Kevin Kostyak, Ticket #079, $25
WINNER for Thursday, September 2, 2021, Kimberly Gubitosa, Ticket #311, $25
WINNER for Friday, September 3, 2021, Stephanie Bertram, Ticket #421, $50