Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Carmela Slivinski
Executive Director
cslivinski@dawncil.org
Denville: 973-625-1940 ext. 216
862-812-7744
Kristen Carew
Assistant Executive Director
kcarew@dawncil.org
973-625-1940, ext. 303
973-668-7596
Andrew Cullen
Contracts Manager
acullen@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 217
973-668-7593

 

Morris County

Early Intervention

Karen Avitabile-Casas
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
kavitabile@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 307
973-668-7695
Michelle Breaud
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
mbreaud@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 246
973-668-0243
Antonia Burgos-Pena
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
aburgospena@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 315
862-324-6405
Lauren Castiglia
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
lcastiglia@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 326
201-787-2748
Rosa Cucu
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
rosacucu@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 309
973-668-7679
Jennifer DeBarr
Service Coordinator
jdebarr@dawncil.org
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
973-625-1940 Ext. 251
201-787-2500

 

Linda DiPaolo
Service Coordinator Associate
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
ldipaolo@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 312
Deborah Ehrenbeck
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
dehrenbeck@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 311
973-668-7694
Jennifer Escala
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
jescala@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 301
973-668-7645
Tiffany Giacchino
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
tgiacchino@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 227
862-296-6204
Ignacio Parra
Lead Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
iparra@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 304
973-668-7629
Alison Polej
Service Coordinator Associate
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
apolej@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 300
973-830-0494
Jennifer Schafer
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
jschafer@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 302
973-668-7545
Beth-Ann Vernacchio
Morris & Sussex Early Intervention Unit Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
bvernacchio@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 305
973-775-2324
Felicia Wanamaker
Lead Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Morris County
fwanamaker@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 232
973-668-7644

 

Sussex County

Early Intervention

Kathleen Beisler
Service Coordinator
Early Intervention Services
Sussex County
kbeisler@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 Ext. 108
201-787-3034

 

Support Coordinator

Emily Gabel
Support Coordination Supervisor
egabel@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 213
201-787-0041
Jamie Hornak
Support Coordinator
jhornak@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 226
862-324-3495
Tamika Jackson
Support Coordination Supervisor
tjackson@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 249
862-324-1453
Shyla Leonard
Support Coordinator
sleonard@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 313
973-580-4948
Brianne Lermond
Support Coordination Supervisor
blermond@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 213
973-668-7699
Charity Lucas
Support Coordinator
clucas@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 231
862-432-8603
Michell Orozco
Support Coordinator Associate
morozco@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 233
201-841-7353
Deana Puleo
Support Coordinator Associate
dpuleo@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 241
973-668-6133
Tyler Weston
Support Coordinator
tweston@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 215
973-668-7664
Wali Yunus
Support Coordinator
wyunus@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 252
973-668-7623

DDD Emergency Phone
862-812-7898

 

Independent Living

Daniel Berek
IL Specialist
dberek@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 219
973-668-7625
Michelle Cap
Employment Specialist
mcap@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 237/973-625-1915
973-668-0031
Laura Dicker
Pre-ETS/IL Coordinator
ldicker@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 223
973-668-7648
Jessica Hannah
Pre ETS Site Coordinator/ IL Specialist
jhannah@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 248
973-668-6702
Jason Lamb
Pre ETS Site Coordinator
jlamb@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 253
973-713-2337
Marc Moldé
IL Information and Referral Specialist/Recreation Coordinator
info@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 211
201-841-5671

 

Aaron Murray
Pre ETS Site Coordinator
amurray@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 225
201-787-0851
Stephanie Panagakis
IL Specialist
spanagakis@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 236
(862) 419-5085

 

Morris County

Care Management

Dianne Updike
Care Manager
dupdike@dawncil.org
973-625-1940 ext. 221
862-419-5857